Am I Fat ? (Part 2)

After i decided to reduce my weight i started to diet and do exercise in a gym. i did treadmill, static bike, and many other things. i success reduce 9 kilos, my weight now are 72. quite good i think, then i stop diet and did exercise, fortunately my weights were stable in 72-73.

until i got job, my weights arround 72-73. huahahaha i know i’m still big, but at least not obese anymore. as usual my family still told me to reduce my weight they said i’m still fat (yes, i know it, don’t said that i don’t know, i knew it very well). i don’t felt like doing diet and exercise, so i didn’t do it. i still don’t care.

well i graduated in early 2008, i did diet for 3 months, got job at 2009. at early 2010 i decide to reduce my weight again. why? because i jealous with my friend, they could buy clothes with Rp. 50.000 ($. 5) while i have to spend more than Rp. 100.000 ($ 10) to buy one clothes, and it is hard to find my size.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    sakuramochi said,

    “they could buy clothes with Rp. 50.000 ($. 5) while i have to spend more than Rp. 100.000 ($ 10) to buy one clothes, and it is hard to find my size.”
    Hey, I hardly spend $5 to buy clothe. You know my favorite, and it won’t go with only $5. lol.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

